Transport // Rieck Logistics Group

Transport is our world

Freight forwarding

Freight forwarding

Nationwide transports with standardized services: As a freight forwarder, Rieck has for decades provided reliable and punctual transportation services within the national and international transport system. We take care of supply and distribution logistics as well as returns management throughout Europe.

Air freight

Air freight

A first-class service for your air freight: Our air cargo experts develop customized transport concepts for you. Rieck offers air cargo services to and from all major business centres as consolidation, direct or express services. We specialize in dangerous-goods transport, packaging services and customs clearance.

Sea freight

Sea freight

Complete service package for global sea freight: Whether for LCL, FCL, multimodal transport or conventional shipping, Rieck is your maritime-transport partner. We offer you IT systems with intelligent customer interfaces that simplify order management and shipment tracking.

XXL – Transports

XXL – Transports

Everything from express transport of large machine parts, to punctual relocation of entire factory facilities, our plant in Rostock offers solutions for your XXL transport. We plan every step with precision: everything from providing the necessary special equipment to the constant worldwide monitoring of the process.

Individual

Your logistics solution - reliable, efficient and custom-made: Rieck is a specialist for analysis and reorganization. We create industry-specific logistics concepts, and optimize transportation, warehousing and distribution logistics. As a specialist for trade-fair and event logistics, we ensure optimal presentation of your company.

At our Rostock facility we offer you SAKRESIV a blasting abrasive for the restoration of buildings and corrosion protection – flexible delivery terms included.

Individual

Quality

You place your trust in us. In return, we will be punctual, cost-efficient, reliable and sustainable - guaranteed. Rieck believes in full process control and regular certification. As a result, you are always in safe hands. Sustainability and environmental protection are among the core values of our quality promise.

Quality

Transport // Rieck Logistik-Gruppe

Transport ist unsere Welt

Spedition

Spedition

Flächendeckender Transportservice mit standardisierten Leistungen: Als Spediteur liefert Rieck seit Jahrzehnten zuverlässig und pünktlich im nationalen und internationalen Systemverkehr. Wir übernehmen europaweit Beschaffungs- und Distributionslogistik sowie das Retourenmanagement.

Luftfracht

Luftfracht

First Class-Service für Ihre Luftfracht: Unsere Air Cargo-Experten entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Transportkonzepte. Rieck bietet Air Cargo von und zu allen Wirtschaftszentren als Consolidation, Direct oder Express. Wir sind Spezialist für Gefahrguttransport, Verpackungsservice und Verzollung.

Seefracht

Seefracht

Komplettes Leistungspaket für globale Seefracht: Für LCL, FCL, multimodalen Transport oder konventionelle Verschiffung ist Rieck Ihr Partner im Seetransport. Wir bieten Ihnen dafür IT-Systeme mit intelligenter Kundenschnittstelle, die das Ordermanagement und die Sendungsverfolgung vereinfachen.

XXL-Transporte

XXL-Transporte

Vom eiligen Transport großer Maschinenteile bis hin zum termingerechten Umzug ganzer Fabrikanlagen – am Standort Rostock bieten wir Lösungen für Ihre XXL-Transporte. Dabei planen wir jeden Schritt präzise: Von der Bereitstellung des Spezialequipments bis zur lückenlosen Überwachung des Ablaufs – weltweit.

Individuell

Ihre Logistiklösung – zuverlässig, effizient und ganz nach Bedarf: Rieck ist Spezialist für die Analyse und Reorganisation. Wir erstellen branchenspezifische Logistikkonzepte, optimieren Transport-, Lager- und Distributionslogistik. Als Spezialist für Messe- und Eventlogistik sorgen wir für Ihren perfekten Auftritt.

Am Standort Rostock bieten wir Ihnen das Strahlmittel SAKRESIV für Ihre Bauwerksanierung und Korrosionsschutz – flexible Lieferung inklusive.

Individuell

Qualität

Sie schenken uns Ihr Vertrauen. Sie erhalten dafür Termintreue, Kosteneffizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit – garantiert. Rieck setzt auf volle Prozesskontrolle plus regelmäßige Zertifizierung. Damit sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite. Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz zählen zu den zentralen Werten unseres Qualitätsversprechens.

Qualität